ASCE Anchorage Branch Officers

 

President: Doug Simon

DSimon@HDLAlaska.com

Vice-President: Daniel Nichols

DNichols@WHPacific.com

Treasurer: Scott Boettcher

NBWEngineers@gmail.com

Secretary: Alison Sacks

afs2007@gmail.com

 

ASCE Anchorage Branch Chairs

 

Golf Tournament Chair: Mike Hendee

MKHendee@gmail.com

E-Week Chair: Iain McPherson

IainMcPherson@KinneyEng.com

APDC Representative: Jen Gillenwater

Jen.Gillenwater@mbakerintl.com

Publicity Chair: Kimi Lloyd

KimberlyLloyd.PE@gmail.com

PE Refresher Course: Irene Malto

IMalto@Dowl.com

Community Support/Community Engineering Corps: Doug Simon

DSimon@HDLAlaska.com

Dream Big/outreach: Dan Nichols

DNichols@WHPacific.com

UAA Liaison: William Powell

WSPowell@Alaska.edu

Government Relations/ Professional Practice: Jenn Gillenwater

Jen.Gillenwater@mbakerintl.com